Friday, December 31, 2010

BOREDNESS~

GAHHHHHHH!!!! Okay, I'm dying of pure boredness!!!! I hav been lyk slacking from... 12 Oct till now which IS a VRY LONG period of time. Its lyk when PSLE is coming we were all lyk: NOOOO I NEED SOME HOLS!!!! And when to hols are here, we were lyk: DAMMIT can we hav a little PSLE stress??!!! Seriously, there is nth to do. Our parents dun even care wad we do. There was once i was walking in da hse for lyk 1 hour doin nth. Rally siao hor me? :) Things i do are:
1. Sleeping
2. Eat
3. Watch TV( which is nth)
4. Go swimming
5. Play badminton
6. Text
7. Chat
8. Read
9. Go out.
10. Go frens hse-do nth too
11. Play

Dats all. I TINK. BUT LYK SO LITTLE MEH??? HECK LAH! :)

Hmmm... Yesterday yy and I were so funnie. i called her during countdown and we were both screaming lyk siao. Cus we 舍不得 leave 2010. :( haha I luv sreaming wif yy. We both were damn hyper at dat moment. I slept at 1 plus and yy is still eating istant noodles!! LOL. Kinda crazy but o well. :D

Sch is reopening. Shuld I be happy or sad? IDK... Aiya yy not goin same sch as me lehh.. I damn sad... She can but her mum dun wanna... :( But i'm sure our frenship will last foreva bcus... Rmb da necklace?? Best friends. :P Heehee. I got into my dream sch. YEAH! :) I'm sooooooo happie Han Wei's interview was successful so she can be in da same sch as moi. YAY HAN!! :)

Everyone! Its a new year,a new start,new environment for us. Make sure everyone work hard and dun slack cus we slack enough liao. But dun stress urself too much. Stay calm. :) Rmd to K.I.T too! :D

Best frens(gals): YY n ML
Best fren(boii): Ian ( i noe yy n ml wuld be totally shock and scream. pai sey :P)

YAY first 4 days of sch no class!! ALL ORIENTATION!! But i'm expecting it to be CAO boring. Sigh... I'm so eager to noe moi classsssss!!!! Wonder who will i be wif.. hope to be wif clau n han!! :) Oso hope tcher is damn kind one. :) HEEEHEE.

BTW: I'm totally in LOVE wif the song speak now and mine~ Oso 21 Guns and Jus a dream and BLAH BLAH BLAH~~~ <3 <3 <3

Happy New Year !!

HArLO people!! Yeah i noe today's da last day of 2010. Pretty sad, huh? Well 2010 was indeed a GREAT YEAR, filled wif exciting programmes in it for me. :) A year which I got into 6C and made new,awesome frens. A year when I had to work crazily hard for my PSLE (my hard work paid off!!). A year which i had to leave my 6 year education of school in Nayang Primary. I miss all my frens. BOOHOO! :'( Hope we can always keep in touch! Luv ya ppl! >NO more saddy words for now. Rmb we have to look at the bright side too. So everyone! Lets say GOODBYE to 2010(sobs) and here comes... 2011!!! YAY! :) Hope ur hav a wonderful year ahead!! Jia Yous! I give u all my support!! :) Life is jus wonderful~

When midnite comes:
HAPPIE NEW YEAR!!! :D

-Del