Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Sch reopens. :(

Hello! Hmm, well today sch starts. Which is a vry sad thing... :( My class is 107 and nobody from 6C is in thr!! ARGHH!! But a least i noe some ppl from other classes lah. Lucky me ah.. :D Made lots of new frens. All vry kind! :) My class's PSL a.k.a Peer Support Leader are all vry kind and funnie too!! Some are pretty siao lyk me luh. So i dun mind their siaoness(LOL)!!! We had LOOONNNGGG~ toks from Mdm Heng and we even had to learn how to sing sch song. Which is exactly same as NYPS. LOL i was cao bored lor. :( Anyways, we played some games too. IDK wad isit called. Heehee :P Our recess is lyk at 10.15 today till 10.45. Some days hav 1hour recess while other days hav 30 mins oni. I drank milo during recess. Damn full man. So as our lunch is at 12.15, I was still quite full so i had yogurt. Yes, dat's da oni thing i had for lunch. Pretty lame.
-_-


YAY ME SO HAPPIE DAT EVERY MONDAY ONI NID TO REACH SCH BY 8.30!!!!! WOOHOO!! ~~

I hav this fren in my class who is lyk damn obessess wif da Korean band called : SHINEE. And i can take same bus as her to go back home wif my another fren called Si ying :D

My sis said dat my tchers are vry funnie. YAY! Harhar!! :)She said got one male tcher dat is a bit gay. LOL hope not lyk Leeyi can liao. -.-

And today we walked around whole sch till my leg cao pain. Sch too big liao. I walked up and down 10 times. LOL. For CCA, hmmmm i still tinking. :)

-Del

No comments:

Post a Comment